MAY

23

2018

Russian Small &
Medium-sized
Enterprises Forum

Quotes

“The Google and Sberbank project kicked off a year ago, together with establishment of the corporation to support small and medium-sized business. The objective of this initiative is to devise a project that, in a few years, will lead to creating clear value: the country must have no poor people. Only those who wish to be poor will be poor. I suggest using this point as an encouragement. It is good that we are discussing small and medium-sized business ahead of SPIEF – this surely means that we are on the right way, because the value of the entrepreneur is definitely growing.”  

Igor Shuvalov, First Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation

“The subject of the session is crucial. Small and medium-sized businesses wish to see clear access to procurement, which is critical. There are several parameters here. First, the share of procurement from the sole supplier, i.e., other than competitive tenders and, in our case, it is 2.6 times lower. Second, if we are talking about the degree and level of competition, then, pursuant to FZ-223, there are, on average, 1.7 tenderers, whereas we have 2.9. We call for building up trust – you will be supplied with what you require and at lower rates, and this will be transparent procurement”.

Alexander Braverman, Member of the Board of Directors, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Management Board, SME Corporation

“Vast possibilities for business growth in both quality and quantity open up for small and medium-sized companies that gain access to the system of procurement by state corporations

Alexander Kalinin, President, All-Russia Non-Governmental Organization of Small and Medium-Sized Businesses Opora Russia

“Am important major reserve of the Russian economy is the structurally high level of the so-called employment with low productivity. Russia has experience of more than 600 companies that have managed to double, if not quadruple their labour productivity. For Russia, 600 companies is almost nothing. Overall, there are more than 6 million entrepreneurs and small and medium-sized companies in Russia.”

Dmitry Sazonov, MP, Deputy Speaker of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation for economic policy, industry, innovative development and entrepreneurship, commented on ways to increase labour productivity

“Small business is a traditional development driver for a country’s economy. In countries with a well-developed economy, small business accounts for 75% to 90% of GDP, while in Russia it remains below 25%. These indicators imply that this resource is used ineffectively and needs to be developed. The new agenda for the country’s socioeconomic policy to 2025 is being developed; the programme for expediting growth in the national economy is being shaped; and the country’s development strategy is being formulated. In this context, small business should find its place in the new policy.”

Sergey Katyrin, President, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation

“The goal determines the means. If you don’t have a goal, you have no path. The goal must be digitized. Indeed, it is important to understand what you are good at, and not to try to do everything for everyone. I always urge people to follow one motto in business: ‘Hail to the bold ones who are not afraid of a challenge’. If you want to manage, you need to learn how to control. We have learned to delegate, but now the new stage for the growth of your business is control. In Russia it is a development factor”.

Vladimir Marinovich, Former General Director, Shareholder, Get Taxi; Founder, VVERH Business School

“The Russian economy is changing rapidly, it is becoming digital and makes active use of mobile applications. Yet technology does not change the essence of entrepreneurship; it provides broad opportunities for implementing various ideas and, most importantly, access to global markets. It is very important to give maximum support to all those who really wish to promote entrepreneurship. Consequently, Google emphasizes such projects as Business Class, and we are happy that we have a chance to cooperate with Sberbank. Special thanks go to Senior Deputy Prime Minister Igor Shuvalov for supporting our programme.”

Nicklas Lundblad, Vice President, Public Policy and Government Relations Europe, Middle East and Africa, Google Inc

23

МАЯ
2018

Российский форум
малого и среднего
предпринимательства

Цитаты

«Проект Google и Сбербанка был начат год назад, совместно с созданием корпорации по поддержке малого и среднего бизнеса. И цель данной инициативы — в создании проекта, который через несколько лет приведет к формированию ясной ценности: в стране не должно быть бедных. Бедным будет только тот, кто сам захотел. Предлагаю данный тезис в напутствие. Хорошо, что мы обсуждаем малое и среднее предпринимательство в преддверии Петербургского международного экономического форума — это безусловно означает, что мы с вами на правильном пути, потому что ценность предпринимателя определенно выше».

Игорь Шувалов, Первый заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации

«Субъекты МСП хотят видеть прозрачный доступ к закупкам, что принципиально важно. Здесь есть несколько параметров. Во-первых, это доля закупок у единственного поставщика, то есть нетендерность, и она в нашем случае в 2,6 раза ниже. Во-вторых, если мы говорим о силе и уровне конкуренции, то по ФЗ-223 в среднем 1,7 участника закупки, в нашем случае — это 2,9. Мы выступаем за создание доверия: вам поставят то, что нужно, и по более низкой цене, при этом это будут прозрачные торги».

Александр Браверман, член совета директоров, генеральный директор — председатель правления, АО «Федеральная корпорация по развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства»

«Для вошедших в систему закупок госкорпораций субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства создаются огромные возможности для качественного и количественного роста собственного бизнеса».

Александр Калинин, президент, Общероссийская общественная организация малого и среднего предпринимательства «ОПОРА РОССИИ»

«Одним из значительных и основных резервов российской экономики сегодня является структурно высокий уровень так называемой занятости с низким уровнем производительности. В РФ есть успешный опыт более 600 российских предприятий, повысивших производительность труда от 2 до 4 раз. 600 предприятий для такой страны, как Россия — это капля в море. В целом по России более 6 млн предпринимателей и организаций МСП».

Дмитрий Сазонов, депутат, заместитель председателя комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по экономической политике, промышленности, инновационному развитию и предпринимательству осветил вопросы повышения производительности труда

«Малый бизнес традиционно является одним из факторов развития экономики страны. В странах с хорошо развитой экономикой на долю малого бизнеса приходится 75—90% ВВП, в России этот показатель пока не превышает 25%. Такие показатели говорят о том, что данный ресурс используется недостаточно эффективно и его необходимо развивать. В настоящее время формируется новая повестка государственной социально-экономической политики на период до 2025 года, осуществляется подготовка программы ускорения темпов роста национальной экономики, готовится стратегия развития страны. В этих условиях малый бизнес должен найти свое место в рамках новой политики».

Сергей Катырин, президент Торгово-промышленной палаты Российской Федерации

«Цель определяет средства. Если у тебя не цели — у тебя нет дороги. Цель надо оцифровать. Ведь важно понимать, в чем ты силен, и не пытаться делать все за всех. Всегда призываю следовать в бизнесе одному девизу: „Да здравствует дерзкий, кто не боится вызова“. Если ты хочешь управлять — нужно учиться контролировать. Мы научились делегировать, теперь новый этап для роста вашего бизнеса — контроль. В России — это фактор развития».

Владимир Маринович, экс- генеральный директор, акционер, Get Taxi; основатель, бизнес-школа «ВВЕРХ»

«Российская экономика меняется очень быстро, она становится цифровой и активно использует мобильные приложения. При этом технологии не меняют сути предпринимательства, они дают широкие возможности для воплощения самых разных идей и, самое главное, доступ к глобальным рынкам. Очень важно оказывать максимальную поддержку всем тем, кто действительно хочет развивать предпринимательство. Именно поэтому Google уделяет особое внимание таким проектам, как „Бизнес класс“, и мы очень рады, что у нас есть возможность сотрудничать со Сбербанком. Отдельно я бы хотел поблагодарить вице-премьера И. Шувалова за его поддержку нашей программы».

Никлас Лундблад, вице-президент Google по взаимодействию с государственными и общественными институтами в регионе Европы, Ближнего Востока и Африки