MAY

23

2018

Russian Small &
Medium-sized
Enterprises Forum

PARTICIPANT ACCREDITATION

The main events on the SME Forum business programme may only be accessed with an accreditation badge. In order to ensure easy access to the Forum venue we kindly ask you not to carry through any of prohibited items (to see the list).

You must carry your badge as well as your passport (or another identity document) with you at all times during your entire stay in St. Petersburg.

The badge is personalized and may not be transferred to third parties.

If your accreditation badge is lost, stolen, or damaged, please go to any accreditation stand or Help Desk, or call +7 (812) 680 0000. The lost badge will be blocked, and, pursuant to a written application from the badge holder, a duplicate badge will be issued.


CONDITIONS FOR BADGE ISSUE

Accreditation badges are prepared in compliance with several conditions:

* Colour photo against a white background in JPEG format, photo size 480×640 pixels, resolution (photo quality) of 300 dpi, full-face photo with no head gear, and the image must make up at least 70% of the photo.

Before collecting your badge, we recommend that you check whether registration details in your personal web office are accurate and up-to-date. You may find out if your badge is ready using one of the ways in the chart below:


PARTICIPANT BADGE COLLECTION

We kindly ask that you collect your accreditation badge in advance in order to ensure easy access to the Forum venue. To receive accreditation badges participants in the SME Forum can address to the SPIEF accreditation points.

Information on accreditation point operating hours and locations is available on SPIEF website in the Participant accreditation section.

Participant accreditation badges may be collected personally on presentation of the participant’s passport only.Accreditation officers will check if the same details were indicated during registration before issuing badges. In the event of any discrepancies, it will not be possible to issue badges on that day.

To collect your accreditation badge by proxy, your proxy must present:

Power of attorney form to collect accreditation badge

Example of completed power of attorney form to collect accreditation badge

** Without a list and copies of the passports of all participants to be accredited, the power of attorney will not be valid. Copies of passports will be returned once badges have been issued.

23

МАЯ
2018

Российский форум
малого и среднего
предпринимательства

АККРЕДИТАЦИЯ УЧАСТНИКОВ

Доступ на площадку проведения деловой программы Форума МСП возможен только при наличии аккредитационного беджа. Во избежание неудобств с доступом на площадку Форума рекомендуем не проносить предметы, относящиеся к запрещенным (посмотреть список).

Бедж участника, а также документ, удостоверяющий личность, следует иметь при себе в течение всего времени пребывания в Санкт-Петербурге.

Бедж является именным, передача его третьим лицам запрещена.

В случае утраты, кражи или порчи беджа необходимо обратиться на любую стойку аккредитации, стойку Help Desk или сообщить по телефону +7 (812) 680 0000. Далее производится блокировка утерянного беджа и на основании письменного заявления владельца беджа выдается дубликат.


УСЛОВИЯ ВЫДАЧИ БЕДЖА УЧАСТНИКА

Подготовка аккредитационного беджа к выдаче производится при соблюдении нескольких условий:

* Цветная фотография на белом фоне в формате JPEG, размер фотографии 480×640 пиксел, разрешение (качество фотографии) 300 dpi, фотография анфас, без головного убора, изображение лица занимает не менее 70% фотографии.

Перед получением беджа рекомендуем проверить регистрационные данные, указанные в Личном кабинете, на корректность и актуальность. Уточнить информацию о готовности беджа возможно одним из следующих способов:


ПОЛУЧЕНИЕ БЕДЖА

Настоятельно рекомендуем получить аккредитационный бедж заблаговременно во избежание неудобств с доступом на площадку Форума. Участники Форума МСП могут получить беджи в одном из пунктов аккредитации Петербургского международного экономического форума.

Информация о графике работы и расположении пунктов аккредитации размещена на сайте ПМЭФ в разделе «Аккредитация участников».

Получение беджа возможно только при предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность (паспорта). С данным документом оператор аккредитации сверяет данные, указанные при регистрации. В случае несовпадения данных выдача беджа в день обращения будет невозможна.

В случае получения беджа участника третьим лицом по доверенности, доверенному лицу необходимо предъявить:

* Форма доверенности на получение аккредитационных беджей участников

Образец заполнения доверенности на получение аккредитационных беджей участников

** Доверенность без списка и копий паспортов всех аккредитуемых участников недействительна. Копии паспортов будут возвращены после выдачи беджей.